Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Byers Insurance Group!

 

Byers Insurance Group4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 10 rated reviews.
  • AC
    ...saved me over $130 on my insurance!

    “I had the pleasure of Shana being my agent who is absolutely awesome. She saved me over $130 on my insurance!”

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • AK
    I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

    “Drew is awesome to work with. He got me a great deal on my insurance and has been such a help in every situation. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.”

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • TE
    Drew was able to save me over $800 a year on auto insurance!!

    “ Drew was able to save me over $800 a year on auto insurance!! I didn’t type that wrong, to be exact he is saving me $840/year. He was very helpful and I’m ecstatic to be saving so much money and have the exact same coverage!

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • BW
    I am very pleased that I changed to the Byers Insurance Group!

    “ My experience with Drew at Byers Insurance Group was excellent. I had been with another insurance agency for over 40 years and had been reluctant to change companies. Not only did I pay less for my auto and home insurance, I now have better insurance coverage. Drew presented the various options in a very pleasant way. I am very pleased that I changed to the Byers Insurance Group!

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • AD
    He made me feel secure and welcome when the other companies didn't.

    “To be forever known as THE insurance dude!!! My experience was great. I needed last minute RV insurance and I called 2 others before Drew. They told me in no uncertain terms I needed to get insurance from home not Bowling Green even though I was buying the RV in Bowling Green. Drew was on another line when I called but he called me and even texted me back before I had hung up with the other companies. His office is conveniently located in town and ready to find and I feel her got me the absolute best policy he could for the money I had to spend. I will be contacting him about my car insurance and any other insurance needs and strongly recommend him to everyone looking. He made me feel secure and welcome when the other companies didn’t. Thank you.

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • Donnie Brown
    ...just an all around good experience.

    “No hassle, better rates than we were paying……. just an all around good experience.

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • Chad Webb
    ...made the purchase process easy and he saved us some money!

    “ We have our home, auto and even our business insurance with Byers Insurance Group. Drew is a great guy and goes out of his way to help with any issue we have. He made the purchase process easy and he saved us some money!

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • LB
    Drew is very personable and professional and knows his business...

    “ I met Drew through an agent from another state. Drew is very personable and professional and knows his business. He will do all he can to help but is not a high pressure sales person and seems to want to do what is best for his clients. We do have auto and other insurance with Drew and he is very accessible when questions, problems or claims arise. I believe you can trust him with your insurance needs and he can save you some money as well.

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • Ashlee Wilson
    Drew is phenomenal to work with on so many levels.

    “I don’t know what took me so long to bring my auto and homeowners insurance to Drew, but they say good things are worth the wait, right?! Drew is phenomenal to work with on so many levels. He spelled things out clearly for me so I understood every single detail of my plan. He advised me in a way you feel you would only get from a close friend or family member. He is friendly, dependable, determined, and available at the drop of a hat if needed. Not to mention he’s good for a few laughs! Drew – I appreciate your time spent with me and look forward to working with you for many years to come.”

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
  • William Skaggs
    As expected, Drew was both friendly and professional...

    “As expected, Drew was both friendly and professional in reviewing my family’s current coverage. The combination of Erie’s pricing and the quality service I know I’ll receive from Drew made the new policies a “no-brainer.””

    November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group

November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group
November 17th, 2015 by Byers Insurance Group